ويف هاوس

هل تتطلع إلى الاستمتاع بالأمواج والأروقة؟ ماذا عن أشعة الشمس والعصائر المثلجة؟ فلا حاجة لمزيد من البحث! اصطحب عائلتك وتوجهوا للاستمتاع بأحدث وجهات دبي الترفيهية الليلية.

  • احجز الآن

حيث يأتي كل ذلك معاً

يقع مركز الترفيه العائلي والبار الصناعي الريفي في منطقة أماكن التسوق ويمزج بين توفير فعاليات مناسبة للبالغين واليافعين بالإضافة إلى الأنشطة العائلية المتنوعة.

يضم نادي ويف هاوس مساحة لأنشطة مختلفة بذكاء كبير وعلى نحوٍ واضح، ويلبي احتياجات الأطفال والمراهقين والبالغين، بما يتيح للجميع تجربة ممتعة مليئة بالمتعة والترفيه. ويعتبر مزيج الأنشطة المبتكرة في المكان خياراً مثالياً لجميع الأعمار، مع توفر خيارات الترفيه المتنوعة لإرضاء الجميع.

يقدم "ويف هاوس" تشكيلة متنوعة من المأكولات الشهية والمشروبات الباردة اللذيذة وتراساً فسيحاً وملاذاً مخصصاً للأطفال الصغار، حيث يوفر النادي كل شيء بدايةً من أنشطة فترة ما بعد الظهيرة وصولاً إلى استراحة من تجارب مدينة أكوافنتشر المائية بالإضافة إلى أمسية مليئة بالفقرات الموسيقية الحية والأنشطة الترفيهية المتميزة .

The WaveHouse

ويف رايدر

توفر "ويف رايدر" مستوى جديد من الترفيه إلى التراس. استمتع بركوب الأمواج واشعر بالنسيم في شعرك من أعلى شرفة الحديقة التي تطل على مدينة أكوافينتشر المائية الشهيرة. لم تشهد إمارة دبي شيئًا كهذا من قبل.

Wavehouse Bowling Alley

البولينغ

هذا النشاط مناسب لجميع أفراد العائلة! اضرب كرات البولينغ برفقة الأطفال داخل صالة البولينغ (المرخصة) واغمر نفسك بأجواء المرح والروح التنافسية! وتوفر الصالة كذلك إمكانية إقامة العديد من المناسبات الخاصة داخلها، مثل أعياد الميلاد والاحتفالات أو حفلات الوداع أو حتى المعارك الشرسة لكسب حقوق التفاخر.

Wavehouse Restaurant

المطعم

إذا كنت تشعر بالجوع، فلا يوجد أفضل من انتهاز الفرصة وتناول طعامك في أفضل مطاعمنا المخصصة للعائلات واستمتع بمركز تسوق موحد وتناول تشكيلة من المأكولات المتميزة الشهية. اختر من بين الأطباق الصحية والوجبات الخفيفة اللذيذة، وسوف يشعر جميع أفراد عائلتك بالذهول مما يجدونه هنا.

Wavehouse Bar

البار والمشروبات

استرخ ودلل حواسك بتناول واحد من المشروبات الباردة المنعشة بعد يوم طويل في العمل المكتبي (أو الشاطئ، الحديقة المائية، المول ..) يمكنك الاختيار من بين المشروبات المتوفرة في المطعم أو دع خبير مزج الكوكتيلات يقوم بتحضير مشروبك المنعش الخاص أثناء فترة الراحة واستمتع بليلة مليئة بأنغام الموسيقى الحية وفقرات المرح الترفيهية المميزة.

Wavehouse Terrace

التراس

يُعد تراسنا الخارجي مثاليًا لأمسيات دبي الهادئة، وهو عبارة عن عرين العراقة والأصالة التي لا تقارن، ويضم كذلك شرفات خاصة للمراقبة ومسرح خارجي في الهواء الطلق وأراجيح وبار في الهواء الطلق والآلات الموسيقية التي من شأنها أن تعيدك إلى مهرجان صيفي جديد.

levels at wavehouse

ليفلز

استمتع بالآفاق الجديدة في ليفلز! استمتع بتجربة الترفيه المميزة للأطفال الصغار والكبار على حدٍ سواء، ولا تفوت فرصة لعب الكرات في صالة البولينغ، واحتضن قردك الداخلي في هيكل التسلق، واسمح للأطفال بالقفز حول ساحة اللعب الناعمة أو ببساطة أثناء ساعات العمل في الممر القديم .... هناك شيء يناسب الجميع!

احتفل بعيد ميلادك في ويف هاوس

احجز حفل عيد ميلادك في ويف هاوس واستمتع بمزيج من الأنشطة المميزة وغرفة المناسبات الخاصة المجهزة بكل ما ترغب فيه. إنه المكان الأروع والأحدث في المدينة للاحتفال بعيد ميلادك.

للمزيد من المعلومات والحجز، يُرجى الاتصال على نادية على الرقم +971 58 867 5364

#Wavehouse

المزيد من الأسباب للإقامة في أتلانتس

عرض جميع الأنشطة
الشواطئ والمسابح

الشواطئ والمسابح

مع مجموعة متنوعة من الشواطئ والمسابح المتوفرة في أنحاء المنتجع، يمكنك الاختيار من بين العديد من الأماكن للسباحة والاسترخاء في أتلانتس.

اكتشف المزيد
مدينة أكوافنتشر المائية

مدينة أكوافنتشر المائية

انطلق في عالم من المتعة والمرح في مدينة أكوافنتشر المائية، المدينة المائية الأولى من نوعها في الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا، والممتدة على مساحة تتجاوز 17 هكتارا من الإثارة والمغامرات.

اكتشف المزيد
نادي شويكي للسبا واللياقة البدنية

السبا

حين يتعلق الأمر بالاسترخاء الكامل، يضمن لكم نادي شويكي للسبا واللياقة البدنية الراحة المطلقة من الرأس إلى أخمص القدمين.

اكتشف المزيد
موافق

Processing...

Wavehouse

Prepare to make a splash with revolutionary family bar, restaurant and entertainment destination.

High Tides, Good Vibes

Located in the Shopping Avenues, the rustic-industrial gastropub-meets-family entertainment centre blends grown-up time and family activities.

Wavehouse cleverly combines distinctly different space, catering to children, teens, adults, allowing everyone to have fun-filled and exciting experiences. The venue’s blend of activities is ideal for all ages, with entertainment options to please all.

Offering delicious food, thrifts-quenching beverages, a sprawling terrace and a dedicated retreat for the offspring, Wavehouse is everything from an afternoon out, a break from Aquaventure Waterpark, and an evening of live music and entertainment.

Wavehouse Logo

Bar & Drinks

The oldies will need a good beverage to wash down the day that was. The industrial bar with a vibrant atmosphere is the perfect spot to kick back after work for a cold one, catch up with the lads, sip on a brew post-waterpark, or head down in the evening for some live music on stage by resident bands and guest performers.

Restaurant

After all that exploring or a busy day at the waterpark, your whole family will be feeling peckish! Head over to the family-friendly restaurant for some mouthwatering, finger lickin’ good food. Think juicy burgers, thick shakes, healthy creations and hearty dishes in a smoke-free zone, where the kids can interact whilst in sight, or head back to The Fun House once they finish their meals.

Bowling

What better way to entertain the oldies and young'uns than with the sleekest of bowling alleys. One of only two licensed bowling destinations in Dubai, join your friends, families and kids for an evening of fun and games on the alley! Or, why not hire out the alley exclusively for your mates or work do?

LEVELS

A safe place for kids to engage, interact and explore, LEVELS is a revolutionary creation of entertainment and adventure, blending a traditional children’s’ soft play area with new-age gaming and technologies, including a climbing area, bowling alley and classic entertainment options like arcade games.

Alternatively, LEVELS is an adult wonderland, and open to private hire for all occasions. Kick back, let your hair down and explore your inner child for an afternoon with a wealth of games and entertainment to keep you busy before a beer!

Terrace

A gorgeous rustic-meets-garden-style rooftop terrace, the outdoor space is exactly where you want to be during those balmy evenings or winter afternoons. With an outdoor bar, laidback seating options, views of the wave machine, changing sheds and a dedicated stage area, the terrace has something to offer for everyone. Sit back and relax with live music on the outdoor stage, or watch over the action-packed Wave Rider machine.

Waverider

The Wave Rider brings a new level of entertainment to the terrace. Ride the waves and feel the breeze in your hair from the top of the garden terrace overlooking the famed Aquaventure waterpark. Dubai hasn’t seen anything like this before.

More Reasons to Visit Atlantis

See All Things To Do
beaches and pools hero

Beaches & Pools

With a wide variety of beaches and pools situated throughout the resort, you are spoilt for choice with so many places to swim at Atlantis.

Know More
aquaventure waterpark

Aquaventure Waterpark

Dive into a world of excitement. Aquaventure Waterpark is the number one waterpark in the Middle East and Europe, with over with 17 hectares of fast-flowing thrills, spills, and adrenaline. 

Know More
ShuiQi Spa

Spa

When it comes to pure relaxation, ShuiQi Spa has got you covered from head to toe and everywhere in-between.

Know More
Ok