亚特兰蒂斯愿望清单

填写亚特兰蒂斯愿望清单,体验棕榈岛亚特兰蒂斯酒店的优质服务。 亚特兰蒂斯酒店 10 大必做之事。

水世界冒险乐园 The Leap of Faith

Leap Of Faith

Leap of Faith 是一个 9 层楼高的巨型滑道,可以让您从美丽的玛雅神庙顶端迅速垂直下降到满是鲨鱼的环礁湖里。 这里绝对是冒险家不可错过的一项体验。 98 英尺的刺激水滑道会让您体验肾上腺素飙升的快感,极速穿过透明的亚克力管,身边环绕着无数的鲨鱼和牛鼻鳐鱼,这是亚特兰蒂斯酒店水世界冒险乐园最刺激的滑道。

购票

在海豚湾体验海豚互动游戏

海豚湾海豚互动游戏时长 30 分钟,游客可以在浅水区与海豚亲密接触。 体验项目时,游客可以与这些海洋哺乳动物跳舞、拥抱,来一次亲密接触,还可以观看活力四射的表演。 海豚互动游戏包括 15 分钟海洋哺乳动物专家讲解,让您对这些美丽的海洋哺乳动物有更多的了解。 无论是否会游泳,都可以参与该项目。 即刻预订海豚互动游戏,留下值得珍藏一生的回忆。

Dolphin Encounter

与 65,000 只海洋动物一同水下漫步

Aquatrek

体验被 65,000 只神奇海洋动物围绕的惊险刺激感,水下漫步时,您可以观赏到各种鱼类、鳐鱼和鲨鱼。 潜行或步行穿过大使环礁湖,探索失落之城亚特兰蒂斯。 体验时长 30 分钟,包括简要说明、更衣和水下活动时间。 即刻预订您的水下漫步之旅,戴上特制头盔,享受在水下呼吸和漫步的奇妙体验。 无需事先训练,8 岁以上儿童均可参与。

品尝风味炸虾库纳法饼

食客可以在 Ayamna 餐厅体验美妙的用餐环境,享受地道的黎巴嫩美食。 招牌菜出自名厨 Ali Elibourjis,他将腌制的 zaatar 虾炸酥后裹在单面有芝麻酱的库纳法饼中。 您还可以享用正宗的黎巴嫩烤肉,让您回想起与大家一同品尝每一道菜的浓浓亲情。 在 Ayamna 餐厅用餐时,还可以欣赏到各种娱乐活动,如黎巴嫩音乐家带来的现场音乐和肚皮舞。

预订
Shrimps Kunafa

拥抱海狮活动

Sea Lion Hug

海狮角是为这些可爱的海洋生物专门打造的一处环礁湖。 该互动环节为您提供了一次与可爱的海洋生物亲密接触、了解其奇闻趣事,并观看表演的机会。 捕捉您在海狮角与海洋生物亲密接触的瞬间,把与有趣的海洋生物一起度过的愉快时光带回家。

在 Nobu 享用著名的味噌腌黑鳕鱼

Nobu 是一家最佳推荐餐厅,您可以在此享用融合秘鲁风味的美味日式料理。 不享用淋有味噌的著名黑鳕鱼,Nobu 之行就不算完整。 Nobu 式西京味噌的甜味与黑鳕鱼的肥美完美相融,浓香甘甜,回味无穷,实在是一道不可多得的佳肴。 迷人雅致的环境为客人缔造出美妙的用餐体验。 您还可以享用丰盛的早午餐,包含餐厅的招牌菜,例如鲜美多汁的海鲜、牛肉和素食。

预订
Black Cod

参与食鱼传说之旅,一同走进幕后

Behind The Scenes

食鱼传说之旅为您提供互动的机会,可以学习如何照看大使环礁湖里的 65,000 只海洋生物。 期间还有机会参观鱼护医院,探索为水母、鲨鱼和鳐鱼设计的各种培育项目。 之后您将继续前往大使环礁湖顶端,从湖面欣赏该地区最大的海洋展馆。

购票

在面包街厨房享用 Gordon Ramsay 的知名威灵顿牛肉

受英国的季节更替启发,融汇欧洲美食元素,Gordon Ramsay 的面包街厨房为您提供全天候的餐饮服务。 面包街厨房每天都供应 Gordon Ramsay 的招牌菜威灵顿牛肉。 美味多汁的威灵顿牛肉搭配有上等松露泥和香辣胡萝卜。 面包街厨房还设有一间时尚的酒吧,每天晚上供应上等葡萄酒和啤酒花,包括优质啤酒、葡萄酒,以及面包街特色金酒和奎宁水。

预订

在 ShuiQi 水疗中心享受个性化的身体按摩

Espa Massage

在迪拜强烈推荐的水疗胜地 ShuiQi 水疗中心体验全身心的放松。 ShuiQi 水疗中心提供一系列健康定制的个性化身体护理和按摩。 同时也提供专为情侣和男士量身定制的多项专案。 每一项水疗护理都吸收了传统文化之精髓,各有优势,与众不同。 由技艺高超的顶尖理疗师为您服务,让您纵享身心放松。

了解更多
确定

Processing...

The Atlantis Bucket List

Experience the best Atlantis, The Palm has to offer by completing the Atlantis Bucket List. 10 must-do things at Atlantis.

Take The Leap Of Faith At Aquaventure Waterpark

Leap Of Faith

Leap of Faith, a 9-story tall mega-slide that drops riders from the top of a beautifully constructed Mayan Temple at hair-raising speed into a shark-filled lagoon. An unmissable experience for those who crave adventure. This exhilarating 98-feet mega water slide will get your adrenaline pumping in a near-vertical fashion at frightening speed, shooting you through a clear acrylic tube surrounded by sharks and rays, qualifying as the most thrilling and daring slide at Aquaventure Waterpark in Atlantis.

Buy Tickets

Experience a Dolphin Encounter At Dolphin Bay

The Dolphin Encounter at Dolphin Bay is a 30-minute shallow water dolphin encounter. During this experience guests connect with these marine mammals through dances and hugs, watch and enjoy their high-energy displays. The Dolphin Encounter includes a 15-minute orientation with our Marine Mammal specialists where you will discover more about these beautiful marine mammals. This experience is available to both swimmers and non-swimmers. Book a Dolphin Encounter today and create memories you will treasure for a lifetime.

Buy Tickets
Dolphin Encounter

Aquatrek With 65,000 Marine Animals

Aquatrek

Enjoy the thrill of being surrounded by the home of 65,000 incredible marine animals that includes a unique variety of fishes, rays, and shark during your underwater trek. Snorkel or walk through the amazing Ambassador Lagoon and discover the Lost City of Atlantis. This 30-minute experience includes an educational briefing, changing and activity in the water. Experience how it feels to breathe and walk underwater by using a special helmet by booking your Aquatrek today. No prior training required and kids above the age of 8 can participate.

Buy Tickets

Taste The Shrimp Kunafa With A Twist

Visitors can enjoy an amazing atmosphere and Lebanese cuisine at Ayamnah Restaurant. The signature dish is deep-fried marinated zaatar prawns wrapped in kunafa dough with a tahini sauce on the side by Chef Ali Elibourjis. You can also enjoy authentic Lebanese grills that remind you of home cooked meals where everyone eats together and shares each dish. Entertainment at Ayamnah complements your meal with live music from Lebanese musicians  and belly dancers.

Reserve
Type
Shrimps Kunafa

Cuddle With A Sea Lion

Sea Lion Hug

Sea Lion Point is a lagoon designed to accommodate these cute sea creatures. This interactive session gives you a chance to meet and greet these adorable sea creatures, learn interesting facts about them and watch them perform. Capture your meet and greet moment at  Sea Lion Point and take home memories of a fun-filled day spent with these playful creatures.

Buy Tickets

Taste The Famous Miso-Marinated Black Cod at Nobu

Nobu is a highly recommended restaurant, where you can enjoy excellent Japanese Food with a peruvian twist. A trip to Nobu isn’t complete without having the famous Black Cod drizzled with sweet miso. The sweetness of Nobu-style Saikyo Miso is excellently matched by the plumpness of the fish, creating a dish full of bold flavours. The enticing atmosphere offers an exquisite dining experience. You can also experience High Brunch that’s filled with the restaurant’s most famous specialities including succulent seafood, beef and vegetarian dishes.

Reserve
Type
Black Cod

Go Behind The Scenes With The Fish Tales Tour

Behind The Scenes

The tour provides you with an interactive opportunity to learn and see what it takes to take care of the 65,000 marine species in  the Ambassador Lagoon. The tour includes an  opportunity to visit the fish hospital and discover the various breeding programmes put in place for Jellyfish, Sharks, and Rays. Your educational adventure continues at the top of the Ambassador Lagoon, where you can view the region’s largest marine exhibit from the surface.

Buy Tickets

Taste Gordon Ramsay's Famous Beef Wellington at Bread Street Kitchen

Gordon Ramsay’s Bread Street Kitchen is an all day dining experience, inspired by the changing British seasons with European influences. Gordon Ramsay’s signature dish, Beef Wellington is served every day at Bread Street Kitchen. The delicious juicy beef wellington is served with divine truffle mash and spiced carrots. Bread Street Kitchen also features a chic bar that serves the finest grape and hops every night, comprising of premium malts, fine wines and a signature Bread Street Gin and tonic.

Reserve
Type
Wellington Roast

Enjoy A Personalized Body Massage at Shuiqi Spa

Espa Massage

Enjoy a pampering session at ShuiQi Spa the highly recommended spa destination in Dubai. Shuiqi Spa offers a range of personalized body treatments and massages with a holistic wellness approach. There are packages tailored for both couples and gentlemen.. Every spa treatment has a soul of their own, with rituals inspired by tradition and culture. The treatments are performed by highly skilled and therapists maintaining the highest standards leaving you relaxed.

Know More
Ok