أمنياتك المنشودة في أتلانتس

انعم بتجربة أفضل عروض فندق أتلانتس النخلة من خلال استكمال قائمة أمنياتك المنشودة في أتلانتس. 10 أنشطة يمكنك القيام بها في أتلانتس

استمتع بتجربة لعبة ليب أوف فيث في مدينة أكوافنتشر المائية

ليب أوف فيث

تعتبر ليب أوف فيث "قفزة الثقة" عبارة عن لعبة منزلقات ضخمة على ارتفاع 9 طوابق حيث يسقط المشاركون من أعلى نقطة لهيكل مايا تيمبل المشيد بشكلٍ جميل بسرعة فائقة في بحيرة مملوءة بأسماك القرش. وهي تجربة لا تفوَّت لأولئك الذين يتوقون لخوض المغامرة. وسوف يؤدي ركوب هذا المنزلق المائي الضخم الذي يصل ارتفاعه إلى 98 قدماً إلى ضخ الأدرينالين بطريقة شبه عمودية بسرعة مخيفة، وانطلاق المشارك في أنبوب أكريليك واضح محاط بأسماك القرش وأسماك الراي، والذي يعتبر المنزلق الأكثر إثارة وجرأة في مدينة أكوافنتشر المائية بمنتجع أتلانتس.

شراء التذاكر

استمتع بلقاء الدلافين في خليج الدلافين

يعد لقاء الدلافين في خليج الدلافين عبارة عن لقاء للدلافين في المياه الغير عميقة لمدة 30 دقيقة. وخلال هذه التجربة، سوف يتمكن الضيوف من التواصل مع هذه الثدييات البحرية من خلال الرقصات والعناق والمشاهدة والتمتع باستعراضات عالية الطاقة. ويتضمن لقاء الدلافين 15 دقيقة إرشادات توجيهية لمدة 15 دقيقة مع مختصين بالثدييات البحرية حيث سوف تكتشف المزيد عن هذه الثدييات البحرية الجميلة. وتتوفر هذه التجربة لكل من السباحين وغير السباحين. بادر بحجز لقاء الدلافين اليوم واجعل من هذه التجربة ذكرى لا يمكن نسيانها مدى الحياة.

Dolphin Encounter

أكواتريك وأكثر من 65,000 حيوان بحري

Aquatrek

استمتع بالتشويق والإثارة في المكان الاستثنائي الذي يُعد موطناً لأكثر من 65,000 حيوان بحري يضم مجموعة فريدة من نوعها من الأسماك وأسماك الراي وأسماك القرش خلال رحلة مثيرة تحت الماء. جرِّب الغوص أو المشي خلال بحيرة أمبسادور لاغون المذهلة واكتشف مدينة أتلانتس الأسطورية المفقودة. وتشمل هذه التجربة قضاء 30 دقيقة في دروس تعليمية وتغيير الملابس والأنشطة في الماء. جرِّب شعور التنفس تحت الماء باستخدام خوذة خاصة عن طريق حجز مغامرتك في أكواتريك اليوم. لا تتطلب هذه التجربة أي تدريب مسبق ويمكن الأطفال فوق سن 8 أعوام المشاركة بها.

تذوق كنافة الربيان بنكهة مميزة

يمكن للزوار التمتع بالأجواء الرائعة والمأكولات اللبنانية في مطعم أيامنا. وهذا الطبق المميز عبارة عن الربيان المقلي المتبل بالزعتر والملفوف بعجينة الكنافة مع صلصة الطحينة بجانبها من إبداع الشيف علي البورجيس. ويمكنك أيضاً الاستمتاع بأطباق المشاوي اللبنانية الأصيلة التي تذكرك بالوجبات المنزلية المطبوخة حيث يأكل الجميع معاً ويشاركون كل طبق. كما يقدم مطعم أيامنا بجانب الوجبات فقرات ترفيهية مصحوبة بالموسيقى الحيَّة يعزفها عدد من الموسيقيين اللبنانيين وعلى إيقاع إيقاعات الرقص الشرقي.

احجز الآن
Shrimps Kunafa

عناق حيوانات أسد البحر

عناق أسد البحر

منطقة أسد البحر هي بحيرة مصممة لاستيعاب هذه المخلوقات البحرية اللطيفة. وتتيح لك هذه الجلسة التفاعلية فرصة لقاء وتحية هذه المخلوقات البحرية الرائعة والتعرف على حقائق مثيرة حولها ومشاهدة استعراضاتها المذهلة. انتهز لحظات اللقاء والترحيب في منطقة أسد البحر وعش أجمل الذكريات في يوم مليء بالمرح مع هذه المخلوقات الاستعراضية.

تذوق سمك القد المتبل مع الميزو المشهور في مطعم نوبو

نوبو هو مطعم مُوصى به للغاية، حيث يمكنك التمتع بأطباق الطعام الياباني الممتاز ذات الأسلوب البيروفي. ولا تكتمل الرحلة إلى نوبو دون تذوق سمك القد المشوي مع الميزو الحلو. توفر حلاوة طعم سايكو ميزو بأسلوب مطعم نوبو تناغماً مثالياً مع الطعم المتميز للسمك ليوجد توازناً لا مثيل له بين النكهات القوية. ويوفر الجو الجذاب بالمطعم تجربة طعام رائعة. ويمكنك أيضاً تجربة وجبات هاي برنش المليئة بأفضل أصناف المأكولات وأكثرها شهرة، بما يشمل المأكولات البحرية اللذيذة ولحم البقر والأطباق النباتية.

احجز الآن
Black Cod

جولة ما وراء الكواليس مع جولة حكايات الأسماك

وراء الكواليس

تتيح لك هذه الجولة فرصة تفاعلية للتعلم ومعرفة ما يلزم لرعاية الأنواع البحرية البالغ عددها 65,000 نوع حيوان بحري في بحيرة أمبسادور لاغون. وتشمل هذه الجولة فرصة لزيارة مستشفى الأسماك واستكشاف برامج تربية الأسماك الخاصة وكيفية رعاية والاعتناء بقناديل البحر وأسماك القرش وأسماك الراي. وسوف تستمر مغامرتك التعليمية عندما تقوم بزيارة بحيرة أمبسادور لاغون، حيث ستتمكن من مشاهدة أكبر معرض بحري في المنطقة من السطح.

شراء التذاكر

تذوق لحم ويلينغتون للطاهي الشهير غوردون رامزي في مطعم بريد ستريت كيتشن

يعد مطعم بريد ستريت كيتشن للطاهي غوردون رامزي تجربة طعام طوال اليوم، مستوحاة من المواسم البريطانية المتغيرة مع التأثيرات الأوروبية. ويتم تقديم طبق غوردون رامزي المميز، لحم ويلينغتون البقري، كل يوم في مطعم بريد ستريت كيتشن. وسوف يقدم طبق لحم ويلينغتون البقري الشهي مع مهروس الكمأة السحري وفيلوتي الجزر المبهر. يتميز مطعم بريد ستريت كيتشن أيضاً بوجود بار أنيق يقدم أرقى أنواع عصير العنب والمشروبات المنعشة كل ليلة، والتي تتألف من الشعير الممتاز والنبيذ الفاخر والخبز البري وجين التونيك.

احجز الآن

استمتع بتدليك الجسم الشخصي في نادي شويكي

تدليك اسبا

استمتع بجلسة مدللة في نادي شويكي للسبا واللياقة البدنية، الوجهة التي يُنصح بها في دبي. يقدم نادي شويكي للسبا مجموعة من معالجات الجسم الشخصية والتدليك مع أسلوب شامل للعناية بالصحة. وتوجد باقات مصممة خصيصاً لكل من الأزواج والرجال. وتتمتع كل معالجة من معالجات السبا بروحها الخاصة، حيث تستلهم طقوسها من التقاليد والثقافة. ويتم تنفيذ المعالجات على يد فريق من المعالجين ذوي المهارات العالية بما يتوافق مع أعلى المعايير التي تحقق الاسترخاء والراحة.

اكتشف المزيد
موافق

Processing...

The Atlantis Bucket List

Experience the best Atlantis, The Palm has to offer by completing the Atlantis Bucket List. 10 must-do things at Atlantis.

Take The Leap Of Faith At Aquaventure Waterpark

Leap Of Faith

Leap of Faith, a 9-story tall mega-slide that drops riders from the top of a beautifully constructed Mayan Temple at hair-raising speed into a shark-filled lagoon. An unmissable experience for those who crave adventure. This exhilarating 98-feet mega water slide will get your adrenaline pumping in a near-vertical fashion at frightening speed, shooting you through a clear acrylic tube surrounded by sharks and rays, qualifying as the most thrilling and daring slide at Aquaventure Waterpark in Atlantis.

Buy Tickets

Experience a Dolphin Encounter At Dolphin Bay

The Dolphin Encounter at Dolphin Bay is a 30-minute shallow water dolphin encounter. During this experience guests connect with these marine mammals through dances and hugs, watch and enjoy their high-energy displays. The Dolphin Encounter includes a 15-minute orientation with our Marine Mammal specialists where you will discover more about these beautiful marine mammals. This experience is available to both swimmers and non-swimmers. Book a Dolphin Encounter today and create memories you will treasure for a lifetime.

Buy Tickets
Dolphin Encounter

Aquatrek With 65,000 Marine Animals

Aquatrek

Enjoy the thrill of being surrounded by the home of 65,000 incredible marine animals that includes a unique variety of fishes, rays, and shark during your underwater trek. Snorkel or walk through the amazing Ambassador Lagoon and discover the Lost City of Atlantis. This 30-minute experience includes an educational briefing, changing and activity in the water. Experience how it feels to breathe and walk underwater by using a special helmet by booking your Aquatrek today. No prior training required and kids above the age of 8 can participate.

Buy Tickets

Taste The Shrimp Kunafa With A Twist

Visitors can enjoy an amazing atmosphere and Lebanese cuisine at Ayamnah Restaurant. The signature dish is deep-fried marinated zaatar prawns wrapped in kunafa dough with a tahini sauce on the side by Chef Ali Elibourjis. You can also enjoy authentic Lebanese grills that remind you of home cooked meals where everyone eats together and shares each dish. Entertainment at Ayamnah complements your meal with live music from Lebanese musicians  and belly dancers.

Reserve
Type
Shrimps Kunafa

Cuddle With A Sea Lion

Sea Lion Hug

Sea Lion Point is a lagoon designed to accommodate these cute sea creatures. This interactive session gives you a chance to meet and greet these adorable sea creatures, learn interesting facts about them and watch them perform. Capture your meet and greet moment at  Sea Lion Point and take home memories of a fun-filled day spent with these playful creatures.

Buy Tickets

Taste The Famous Miso-Marinated Black Cod at Nobu

Nobu is a highly recommended restaurant, where you can enjoy excellent Japanese Food with a peruvian twist. A trip to Nobu isn’t complete without having the famous Black Cod drizzled with sweet miso. The sweetness of Nobu-style Saikyo Miso is excellently matched by the plumpness of the fish, creating a dish full of bold flavours. The enticing atmosphere offers an exquisite dining experience. You can also experience High Brunch that’s filled with the restaurant’s most famous specialities including succulent seafood, beef and vegetarian dishes.

Reserve
Type
Black Cod

Go Behind The Scenes With The Fish Tales Tour

Behind The Scenes

The tour provides you with an interactive opportunity to learn and see what it takes to take care of the 65,000 marine species in  the Ambassador Lagoon. The tour includes an  opportunity to visit the fish hospital and discover the various breeding programmes put in place for Jellyfish, Sharks, and Rays. Your educational adventure continues at the top of the Ambassador Lagoon, where you can view the region’s largest marine exhibit from the surface.

Buy Tickets

Taste Gordon Ramsay's Famous Beef Wellington at Bread Street Kitchen

Gordon Ramsay’s Bread Street Kitchen is an all day dining experience, inspired by the changing British seasons with European influences. Gordon Ramsay’s signature dish, Beef Wellington is served every day at Bread Street Kitchen. The delicious juicy beef wellington is served with divine truffle mash and spiced carrots. Bread Street Kitchen also features a chic bar that serves the finest grape and hops every night, comprising of premium malts, fine wines and a signature Bread Street Gin and tonic.

Reserve
Type
Wellington Roast

Enjoy A Personalized Body Massage at Shuiqi Spa

Espa Massage

Enjoy a pampering session at ShuiQi Spa the highly recommended spa destination in Dubai. Shuiqi Spa offers a range of personalized body treatments and massages with a holistic wellness approach. There are packages tailored for both couples and gentlemen.. Every spa treatment has a soul of their own, with rituals inspired by tradition and culture. The treatments are performed by highly skilled and therapists maintaining the highest standards leaving you relaxed.

Know More
Ok