أسبوع القرش في أتلانتس

استمتع بتجربة مقابلة القرش الأكثر إثارة في أكبر حوض أسماك في المنطقة

  • شراء التذاكر

الغوص في أتلانتس - احتفالات أسبوع القرش من JAW-SOME

خلال هذا الصيف، يعود أسبوع القرش في أتلانتس إلى حوض ذا لوست تشامبرز المائي مع بعض لقاءات وتجارب القرش من JAWSOME في الفترة من الأحد 28 يوليو 2019 حتى السبت 3 أغسطس 2019.

يتعاون منتجع أتلانتس مع الناشط البيئي العالمي الشهير "مايك روتزن" المعروف باسم "رجل القرش" ووزارة البيئة والتغير المناخي للاحتفال بأسبوع القرش المليء بالأنشطة والفعاليات. وسيساعد الأسبوع الحافل بالأنشطة ذات الطابع الخاص والمحاضرات المعلوماتية في حوض ذا لوست تشامبرز المائي المذهل بالمنتجع على تثقيف الضيوف حول سبل الحفاظ على أسماك القرش وأهمية حماية الحياة البحرية العالمية.

وفورات فائقة على تجارب لا تتكرر إلا مرة واحدة في العمر

خلال أسبوع القرش، يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بخصم 10% على تجارب حوض الأسماك المائي مع مجموعة من الغطسات المذهلة. وفي خلال أسبوع القرش في أتلانتس، سوف تحفل كل تجربة من هذه التجارب الفريدة بلمسات مميزة من الأنشطة ذات الطابع الخاص بأسماك القرش للاحتفال بهذه المناسبة.

هل هناك أفضل من ذلك؟ يحصل الأطفال على دخول مجاني إلى حوض ذا لوست تشامبرز المائي عندما يكونون برفقة شخص بالغ يدفع الرسوم (طفل واحد لكل شخص بالغ يدفع الرسوم). يتمثل الشيء الوحيد الذي يتعين عليهم القيام به هو التأكد من أنهم يرتدون شيئاً متعلقاً بأسماك القرش (والأمر سهل على الجميع ... لذا فكِّر في ارتداء قبعة سمك القرش وقميص سمك القرش وبنطلون سمك القرش وما إلى ذلك).

استخدم الرمز الترويجي: Sharkweek

شراء التذاكر

أسبوع القرش

shark snorkel

الغوص السطحي مع أسماك القرش

الغوص السطحي مع أسماك القرش. هي تجربة لا تفوَّت لأولئك الذين يتوقون لخوض قليل من المغامرة. استمتع بتجربة الغوص السطحي فوق أنقاض مدينة أتلانتس المفقودة وسط الكائنات البحرية العجيبة في بحيرة ذا أمبسادور لاغون. انعم بقضاء وقت ممتع في الغوص السطحي مع أسماك القرش وأسماك الراي وآلاف من الأسماك الملوَّنة.

استخدم الرمز الترويجي: Sharkweek

يُنصح به للفئات التالية: العائلات التي يرافقها أطفال تتراوح أعمارهم بين 6 أعوام فما فوق

الغوص في الحوض المائي في دبي

مستكشف القرش

مستكشف القرش. كن جزءاً من تجربة نادرة من الغوص برفقة الحيوانات البحرية الرائعة التي لا تصدق وتمتع برؤية عالم أتلانتس القديم المهجور في هذا الحوض. وتعتبر تجربة الغوص هذه تجربة مثيرة لا تتكرر إلا مرة واحدة في العمر وتوفر معلومات محددة حول التفاعل مع أسماك القرش وأسماك الراي اللساع أثناء الغوص.

استخدم الرمز الترويجي: Sharkweek

يُنصح به للفئات التالية: الغواصين المعتمدين الذين يبحثون عن خوض تجربة لا تنسى مرة واحدة في العمر.

رحلات السفاري مع أسماك القرش في مدينة أكوافنتشر المائية

أكواتريك

استمتع بتجربة المشي تحت الماء في بحيرة ذا أمبسادور لاغون واكتشف العالم السحري تحت الماء في أتلانتس من خلال تجربتنا المائية الأكثر مبيعاً، أكواتريك!
تنفس وامش تحت الماء باستخدام خوذة خاصة حيث تسبح أسماك القرش وأسماك الراي والأسماك الملوَّنة برفقتك خلال رحلتك تحت الماء. ولترى كم من أسماك القرش سوف تكون قادراً على رؤيتها ومشاهدتها.  

استخدم الرمز الترويجي: Sharkweek

يُنصح به للفئات التالية: البالغين والأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 8 سنوات وأكثر، الذين يبحثون عن تجربة فريدة تحت الماء. لا تُشترط الخبرة أو التدريب.

رحلة اكتشاف الغوص في الحوض المائي في أتلانتس

اكتشاف القرش

اكتشاف القرش. هل أردت يوماً أن تجرب الغوص؟ تعتبر تجربة تجربة اكتشاف الغوص هي تجربة الغوص المثالية التي يمكنك من خلالها اكتشاف بحيرة أمبسادور لاغون الساحرة في منتجع أتلانتس. تعلم مخارات الغوص الأساسية وانزل إلى أعماق حوض الأسماك المائي واستمتع بتفاعلات شخصية ومباشرة مع الكائنات البحرية لدينا - مثل أسماك القرش وأسماك نابليون وآلاف الأسماك الملونة وأسماك الراي اللساع - في أكبر حوض أسماك مائي في المنطقة!

استخدم الرمز الترويجي: Sharkweek

الحد الأدنى للعمر: 12 عاماً

الشروط والأحكام

تتوفر العديد من تجارب حوض الأسماك المائي التي لا تتطلب شهادة غوص. وبالنسبة لتجارب الغوص في حوض الأسماك المائي التي تتطلب هذا (مثل تجربة مستكشف القرش وتجربة الغوص المفترس)، يجب عليك مراعاة الشروط والأحكام أدناه.

  • يجب إبراز إثبات هوية (جواز سفر ساري المفعول أو رخصة قيادة أو بطاقة هوية إماراتية) عند تسجيل الوصول إلى التجربة الخاصة بك. سيؤدي عدم تقديم مثل هذا الإثبات إلى عدم قدرة الضيف على المشاركة في البرنامج (ينطبق ذلك على كافة التجارب).
  • يجب أن يكون المشاركين حاصلين على شهادات غوص معتمدة تماماً وأن يقوموا بتقديم بطاقة غوص صالحة للمشاركة في مكتشف الغوص في أتلانتس وتجربة الغوص المطلقة.
  • تُقام البرامج يومياً لكن المكان محدود لأربعة غواصين فقط، لذا يُرجى الحجز مُسبقاً
  • يجب أن يكون عمر الضيف 10 أعوام على الأقل لكي يتمكن من المشاركة في تجارب الغوص المعتمدة
  • يجب أن يرافق الأطفال دون سن 16 عاماً شخص بالغ يحمل شهادة معتمدة في الغوص
  • وفقاً لقوانين اتحاد مدربي الغوص المحترفين (PADI)، فإنه لا يمكنك الغوص خلال 12 ساعة السابقة لرحلة في الطائرة لتجارب الغوص الفردية و18 ساعة لتجارب الغوص المتعددة.
موافق

Atlantis Shark Week

Experience the most thrilling shark encounters at the region's largest aquarium

  • Buy Tickets

Dive Into Atlantis' JAW-some Celebration for Shark Week!

This summer, the Atlantis Shark Week returns to The Lost Chambers Aquarium with some JAW-SOME shark encounters and experiences from Sunday, July 28 2019  until Saturday, August 3 2019.

We’re joining forces with world-renowned conservationist ‘Shark man’ Mike Rutzen and the Ministry of Climate Change and Environment for an action-packed shark week celebration. Filled of shark-themed activities and informative talks, held at the iconic Lost Chambers Aquarium, you can be sure to leave with a new sense of love for these iconic Marine Animals.

Super savings on once-in-a-lifetime experiences

Throughout Shark Week, guests can enjoy 10% OFF Atlantis Aquarium experiences with a range of spectacular dives. And for Atlantis Shark Week, each of these unique experiences has been given a shark-themed twist to celebrate the occasion.

What’s even better? Kids get free admission to The Lost Chambers Aquarium when accompanied by a paying adult (1 child per paying adult). All kids need to do is show off their best shark inspired outfits.

So grab your shark hat, T-shirt, and costume and swim your way to see the sharks in action!

Use Promocode: Sharkweek

Buy Tickets

shark snorkel

Shark Snorkel

Shark Snorkel. An unmissable experience for those who crave a bit of adventure. Snorkel above the ruins of The Lost City of Atlantis in the marine wonderland of The Ambassador Lagoon. Have an amazing time snorkelling with sharks, rays and thousands of colourful fish.

Use Promocode: Sharkweek

Recommended for: Families with kids aged 6 and above

Aquarium Dive Dubai

Shark Explorer

Shark Explorer. Be part of a rare experience of diving alongside incredible sea creatures and marvel at the artefacts the ancient Atlanteans left behind in this single tank dive. This diving experience is a-once-in-a-lifetime thrill and provides specific information on interacting with sharks and stingrays while diving.

Use Promocode: Sharkweek

Recommended for: Certified divers seeking an unforgettable, once-in-a-lifetime experience.

Shark Safari Aquaventure Dubai

Aquatrek

Submerge yourself into depths of the Ambassador Lagoon and discover the magical underwater world at Atlantis with our best-selling underwater experience, aquatrek!
Breathe and walk underwater using a special helmet as sharks, rays and colourful fish swim by you during your trek underwater. How many sharks will you be able to spot…  

Use Promocode: Sharkweek

Recommended for: Adults and kids aged 8 and above, seeking a unique underwater experience. No experience or training required.

marine and water park aquarium Dive atlantis Dive Discovery

Shark Discovery

Shark Discovery. Want to experience diving in Dubai? Atlantis Dive Discovery is that perfect scuba diving experience for you to discover Atlantis’ fascinating Ambassador Lagoon. Get a bit of diving practice, descend to the depths of the Aquarium and enjoy personal encounters with our marine dwellers – such as sharks, napoleon wrasse, thousands of colorful fish and stingrays – in the region’s largest aquarium!

Use Promocode: Sharkweek

Minimum age: 12 years

Terms And Conditions

There are aquarium experiences available that do not require a diving certificate. For the aquarium dives that do require this (i.e. Explorer & Predator) you need to take the below terms and conditions into consideration.

  • Free admission to The Lost Chambers Aquairum only applies for children below 11 years old. Children must wear something shark-themed and must be accompanied by one paying adult. One child goes for free with each paying adult.
  • General Lost Chambers Aquarium & Marine Animal Adventures terms & conditions apply
  • Identification (valid passport, driver's license, or Emirates ID) must be shown upon check-in for your experience. Failure to provide this will result in not being able to participate in the programme (applies to all experiences)
  • Participants must be fully certified divers and present a valid dive card to take-part in Atlantis Dive Explorer or Predator Dive
  • Programmes take place daily but space is limited to just 4 divers, reservations are highly recommended
  • Guests must be at least 10 years old to participate in certified dives
  • Children under 16 must be accompanied by an adult who is dive certified
  • As per PADI regulations you will be unable to dive up to 12 hours before a flight for single dives and 18 hours for multiple dives
Ok