亚特兰蒂斯鲨鱼周

在当地最大的水族馆内,与鲨鱼亲密接触,体验最惊险刺激的邂逅

  • 购票

尽兴参加亚特兰蒂斯鲨鱼周惊喜庆祝活动!

今夏,亚特兰蒂斯鲨鱼周将重磅回归,2019 年 7 月 28 日(周日)至 2019 年 8 月 3 日(周六),在“失落的空间”水族馆精彩呈献各项令人惊喜的鲨鱼互动活动和体验项目。

我们将与世界知名的环保主义者“鲨人”Mike Rutzen 以及气候变化与环境部合作,联袂打造趣味十足的鲨鱼周庆祝活动。届时,将于具有标志性的“失落的空间”水族馆举办鲨鱼主题活动和教育性讲座,您定会爱上这些标志性海洋动物,享受全新体验,流连忘返。

享超值钜惠,获毕生难忘的体验

鲨鱼周期间,客人可享受亚特兰蒂斯水族馆体验九折优惠,参加一系列惊险刺激的潜水活动。为庆祝亚特兰蒂斯鲨鱼周,每一项独特体验均冠以鲨鱼相关主题。

更多非凡礼遇?儿童可在付费成人的陪同下(1 位付费成人携带 1 名儿童),免费进入 “失落的空间”水族馆。参加活动的客人只需确保自己穿上鲨鱼相关服饰(我们没有硬性要求...鲨鱼帽、鲨鱼衬衫、鲨鱼裤等都是不错的选择)。

使用推广代码:Sharkweek

购票

鲨鱼周

shark snorkel

与鲨鱼一起潜行

与鲨鱼一起潜行。这绝对是冒险家不可错过的一项体验。潜行于失落之城亚特兰蒂斯废墟之上,领略大使环礁湖的海洋奇幻仙境。纵享鲨鱼、鳐鱼和数千条色彩缤纷的鱼类随行在侧的极致体验,度过美妙难忘的时刻。

使用推广代码:Sharkweek

建议体验者:携带 6 岁及以上儿童的家庭

鲨鱼探险体验

鲨鱼探险体验。纵享与不可思议海洋生物共游的难得体验,在单气罐潜水体验中可以看到远古亚特兰蒂斯人让人惊叹的手工艺品。这项潜水体验惊险刺激,绝对让人毕生难忘,同时还提供在潜水时如何与鲨鱼和鳐鱼互动的详细讲解。

使用推广代码:Sharkweek

建议体验者:欲寻求终身难忘美妙体验的认证潜水员。

水下漫步

纵享我们深受欢迎的水下体验 -“水下漫步”,置身于大使环礁湖深处,尽情探索亚特兰蒂斯奇妙无比的水下世界!
戴上特制头盔,在水下放松呼吸和漫步,与鲨鱼、鳐鱼和多彩鱼群一同环游。您能发现多少条鲨鱼?

使用推广代码:Sharkweek

建议体验者:欲寻求独特水下体验的成人和 8 岁及以上儿童。无需经验或训练。

marine and water park aquarium Dive atlantis Dive Discovery

鲨鱼探索之旅

鲨鱼探索之旅。渴望在迪拜体验潜水?亚特兰蒂斯潜水探索之旅是您领略亚特兰蒂斯大使环礁湖迷人魅力,体验水肺潜水的不二之选。前往该地区最大的水族馆,练习潜水技巧,纵身跃入水族馆深水处,尽享与海洋动物近距离亲密接触的奇妙体验,例如鲨鱼、拿破仑隆头鱼、鳐鱼以及数千条色彩缤纷的鱼类!

使用推广代码:Sharkweek

最低年龄要求:12 岁

条款及条件

部分水族馆体验无需持有潜水证书即可参加。对于需要持有潜水证书的水族馆潜水体验(如“潜水探险家”和“捕食者潜水”活动),请注意以下条款及条件。

  • 登记参加体验时需出示身份证明(有效护照、驾照或阿联酋身份证)。如无法提供此类证件,则无法参加活动(适用于所有体验项目)
  • 参与者必须是获得专业认证的潜水员,并同时出示有效潜水卡方可参加“亚特兰蒂斯潜水探险家”和“捕食者潜水”活动
  • 活动每天提供,但空间有限,一次仅限 4 名潜水员参加,强烈建议提前预订
  • 参加认证潜水活动的客人必须年满 10 岁
  • 16 岁以下的儿童必须有获得潜水认证的成人陪伴
  • 据 PADI 规定,进行单次潜水后 12 小时内不可乘坐飞机;如进行多次潜水,时间延长至 18 小时
确定

Atlantis Shark Week

Experience the most thrilling shark encounters at the region's largest aquarium

  • Buy Tickets

Dive Into Atlantis' JAW-some Celebration for Shark Week!

This summer, the Atlantis Shark Week returns to The Lost Chambers Aquarium with some JAW-SOME shark encounters and experiences from Sunday, July 28 2019  until Saturday, August 3 2019.

We’re joining forces with world-renowned conservationist ‘Shark man’ Mike Rutzen and the Ministry of Climate Change and Environment for an action-packed shark week celebration. Filled of shark-themed activities and informative talks, held at the iconic Lost Chambers Aquarium, you can be sure to leave with a new sense of love for these iconic Marine Animals.

Super savings on once-in-a-lifetime experiences

Throughout Shark Week, guests can enjoy 10% OFF Atlantis Aquarium experiences with a range of spectacular dives. And for Atlantis Shark Week, each of these unique experiences has been given a shark-themed twist to celebrate the occasion.

What’s even better? Kids get free admission to The Lost Chambers Aquarium when accompanied by a paying adult (1 child per paying adult). All kids need to do is show off their best shark inspired outfits.

So grab your shark hat, T-shirt, and costume and swim your way to see the sharks in action!

Use Promocode: Sharkweek

Buy Tickets

shark snorkel

Shark Snorkel

Shark Snorkel. An unmissable experience for those who crave a bit of adventure. Snorkel above the ruins of The Lost City of Atlantis in the marine wonderland of The Ambassador Lagoon. Have an amazing time snorkelling with sharks, rays and thousands of colourful fish.

Use Promocode: Sharkweek

Recommended for: Families with kids aged 6 and above

Aquarium Dive Dubai

Shark Explorer

Shark Explorer. Be part of a rare experience of diving alongside incredible sea creatures and marvel at the artefacts the ancient Atlanteans left behind in this single tank dive. This diving experience is a-once-in-a-lifetime thrill and provides specific information on interacting with sharks and stingrays while diving.

Use Promocode: Sharkweek

Recommended for: Certified divers seeking an unforgettable, once-in-a-lifetime experience.

Shark Safari Aquaventure Dubai

Aquatrek

Submerge yourself into depths of the Ambassador Lagoon and discover the magical underwater world at Atlantis with our best-selling underwater experience, aquatrek!
Breathe and walk underwater using a special helmet as sharks, rays and colourful fish swim by you during your trek underwater. How many sharks will you be able to spot…  

Use Promocode: Sharkweek

Recommended for: Adults and kids aged 8 and above, seeking a unique underwater experience. No experience or training required.

marine and water park aquarium Dive atlantis Dive Discovery

Shark Discovery

Shark Discovery. Want to experience diving in Dubai? Atlantis Dive Discovery is that perfect scuba diving experience for you to discover Atlantis’ fascinating Ambassador Lagoon. Get a bit of diving practice, descend to the depths of the Aquarium and enjoy personal encounters with our marine dwellers – such as sharks, napoleon wrasse, thousands of colorful fish and stingrays – in the region’s largest aquarium!

Use Promocode: Sharkweek

Minimum age: 12 years

Terms And Conditions

There are aquarium experiences available that do not require a diving certificate. For the aquarium dives that do require this (i.e. Explorer & Predator) you need to take the below terms and conditions into consideration.

  • Free admission to The Lost Chambers Aquairum only applies for children below 11 years old. Children must wear something shark-themed and must be accompanied by one paying adult. One child goes for free with each paying adult.
  • General Lost Chambers Aquarium & Marine Animal Adventures terms & conditions apply
  • Identification (valid passport, driver's license, or Emirates ID) must be shown upon check-in for your experience. Failure to provide this will result in not being able to participate in the programme (applies to all experiences)
  • Participants must be fully certified divers and present a valid dive card to take-part in Atlantis Dive Explorer or Predator Dive
  • Programmes take place daily but space is limited to just 4 divers, reservations are highly recommended
  • Guests must be at least 10 years old to participate in certified dives
  • Children under 16 must be accompanied by an adult who is dive certified
  • As per PADI regulations you will be unable to dive up to 12 hours before a flight for single dives and 18 hours for multiple dives
Ok