教育活动

对于可将学习提升到新层次且在教室外开展教育的学校教育活动,棕榈岛亚特兰蒂斯酒店是一个完美场所。

  • 下载手册

[Enter Heading]

棕榈岛亚特兰蒂斯教育项目是学校旅行的理想之选,寓教于乐,适合从学龄前儿童到青少年在内的所有年龄段学生参与。 不仅可以参观各种海洋生物,还有机会在水世界冒险乐园参加初级救生员的学习,了解救生员营救的基础知识。

水世界冒险乐园教育活动

水世界冒险乐园教育活动适合各个年龄的学生。 学生们将积极地在水中参加活动。 活动亮点是初级救生员培训,学生可以通过此培训学习各种水上救护技术和水上安全基础知识。 此外,学生也可以在水上乐园体验娱乐日,享受一段欢乐时光。 从水滑道急速下滑,还可在激流中向下漂流。

了解更多
marine and water park Waterpark Birthday Aquaventure Dubai Atlantis The Palm

海豚湾教育活动

Dolphin Education

海豚湾教育活动最适合喜爱海洋哺乳动物的学生。 学生将在浅水区与海豚湾的海豚进行现场互动。 此活动可向学生教授关于海洋哺乳动物保护、海洋哺乳动物心理学及海洋哺乳动物物种差异的宝贵知识。 活动通过互动游戏和演示让学习妙趣丛生。

了解更多

海狮角教育项目

海狮角教育项目可以让孩子们与我们的南非海豹亲密接触。 在与海豹互动时,还可以学习海狮的生物知识、海洋哺乳动物心理学以及哺乳动物物种之间的差异。 孩子们不仅可以观赏海狮,还能在我们的海狮区体验一次别样的幕后之旅。 让孩子们亲自了解照顾海洋哺乳动物需要具备的知识和技能。

了解更多
Sea Lion Marine Mammal Specialist

“失落的空间”水族馆教育项目

Marine Animal Education

“失落的空间”水族馆是满足学生们好奇心的理想场所,通过各种教育项目学习到海洋动物及其保护的相关知识。 水族馆中的每个项目都有互动表演、趣味展示、互动游戏体验和许多其他的趣味学习方法,寓教于乐,让学习不再枯燥乏味。 水族馆目前提供的项目包括鱼类的形状和大小、无脊椎动物、珊瑚礁、鲨鱼真相、栖息地与适应和寻宝游戏,以及关注海洋环境污染防治的 EASY 项目。

了解更多

喜爱亚特兰蒂斯的更多理由

查看所有海洋冒险

水世界冒险乐园

潜入另一个精彩世界。水世界冒险乐园是整个中东和欧洲地区首屈一指的水上乐园,占地 17 公顷的急流水道将为客人带来无尽刺激体验。

了解更多

海豚湾冒险

加入冒险活动,在海豚湾与深水区海豚畅游,享受终生难遇的体验。

了解更多

PADI 潜水课程

在棕榈岛亚特兰蒂斯酒店学习潜水,借此机会与 65,000 多只海洋动物共游。

了解更多

条款和条件

  • 预订须视供应情况而定
  • 可能存在不适用日期
  • Easy Pay 方式 - 抵达后支付仅适用于特定活动
  • 支票支付只能在预订来访日期前 10 天(或更长时间)使用
  • 提前 72 小时取消预订可退款
  • 如在预订活动日期前 48 小时内提出改期,将每人收取 45 迪拉姆
  • 水世界冒险乐园、“失落的空间”水族馆及海豚湾的所有规则和规定均适用
  • 在海豚湾,为确保海豚的安全,学生入水前必须取下所有珠宝和配饰
  • 对于海豚湾互动体验,只有参与的学生才能入水
  • 对于学前儿童(2 至 5 岁),每 5 名学生可有 1 名成年监护人享受免费优惠。 对于中小学学生(6 岁及以上),每 10 名学生可有 1 名成年监护人享受免费优惠
确定

Processing...

Educational Programmes

Atlantis The Palm is the perfect location for educational school programmes that takes learning to the next level and brings education beyond the classroom.

  • Download Brochure

The educational programmes at Atlantis, The Palm make for a perfect school trip that is both educational and fun for every age group from preschoolers to teens. The programme not only covers marine life but includes the opportunity to train as a junior lifeguard and learn the basics of lifeguard rescue at Aquaventure Waterpark.

Aquaventure Educational Programmes

The Aquaventure Waterpark educational programmes are perfect for students of all ages. Students will be active and in the water for both programmes. The highlight being the Junior Lifeguard Training where students will learn various water rescue techniques and the fundamentals of water safety. Alternatively, students can experience a fun day at the waterpark, where they will experience hours of fun, sliding down the water slides or gliding down the river rapids.

Know More
Parties at Aquaventure

Dolphin Bay Educational Programmes

Dolphin Education

The Dolphin Bay educational programme is perfect for students with a love of marine mammals. Students will experience live interaction in shallow water with our resident dolphins. The programme teaches students valuable lessons about marine mammal conservation, marine mammal psychology and the differences between marine mammal species. The programme makes learning fun with interactive games and presentations.

Know More

Sea Lion Point Educational Programmes

The Sea Lion Point Educational Programme allows students to meet one of our resident South African Fur Seals. While interacting with the seals the students will learn about sea lion biology, marine mammal psychology and the differences between mammal species. Not only will the students meet the sea lions but they will experience a behind the scenes tour of our sea lion facility. This will give the students a first-hand understanding of the work required to care for our resident marine mammals.

Know More
Sea Lion Marine Mammal Specialist

The Lost Chambers Educational Programmes

Marine Animal Education

The Lost Chambers Aquarium is the perfect place for inquisitive students to learn about marine life and conservation with a variety of educational programmes. Each of our programmes in the aquarium makes learning fun with interactive shows, fun presentations, interactive gaming experience and several other fun learning techniques. There are several programmes on offer including Fishy Shapes & Sizes, Invertebrates, Coral Reefs, The Truth about Sharks, Habitats & Adaptions, a Scavenger Hunt throughout the aquarium and the EASY Programme which focuses on the prevention of pollution in marine environments.

Know More

More reasons to enjoy atlantis

See All Marine Adventures
aquaventure waterpark

Aquaventure Waterpark

Dive into a world of excitement. Aquaventure Waterpark is the number one waterpark in the Middle East and Europe, with over with 17 hectares of fast-flowing thrills, spills, and adrenaline. 

Know More
marine and water park dolphin Adventure hero main

Dolphin Adventure

Jump into adventure and experience this magical once in a lifetime experience with some of our deep water dolphin swim only at Dolphin Bay.

Know More
Scuba Diving Dubai

PADI Dive Courses

Learn to scuba dive at Atlantis, The Palm and take the opportunity to dive with over 65,000 marine animals.

Know More

Terms and Conditions

  • Reservations are subject to availability
  • Blackout dates may apply
  • Easy Pay method - payment upon arrival available for specific programmes
  • Cheque payments can only be accepted 10 days (or more) prior to the scheduled date of your visit
  • Cancellations are refundable 72 hours in advance
  • Rescheduling of programmes less than 48 hours prior to the scheduled programme will result in a charge of AED 45 per person
  • All Aquaventure Waterpark, The Lost Chambers Aquarium and Dolphin Bay rules & regulations are applicable
  • At Dolphin Bay students are required to remove any jewellery and accessories before entering the water to guarantee the safety of the dolphins
  • For dolphin Bay interactions, only participating students are allowed to enter the water
  • For pre-school (age 2-5 years old), 1 complimentary adult chaperone allowed for every 5 students. For primary and Secondary School (age from 6 years old and above), 1 complimentary adult chaperone allowed for every 10 students
Ok