正在处理...

签证信息

到达时护照检查柜台会向持有下列护照的游客颁发入境许可,因此此类游客无需在达到前提供入境签证: 澳大利亚、奥地利、安道尔、比利时、文莱、加拿大、丹麦、法国、芬兰、德国、希腊、中国香港、冰岛、爱尔兰、意大利、日本、列支敦士登、卢森堡、马来西亚、摩纳哥、荷兰、新西兰、挪威、葡萄牙、韩国、圣马力诺、新加坡、西班牙、瑞士、瑞典、美国、英国(享有英国居留权)、梵蒂冈、波兰、斯洛文尼亚、斯洛伐克、捷克共和国、立陶宛、匈牙利、拉脱维亚、爱沙尼亚、马耳他、塞浦路斯、克罗地亚、罗马尼亚和保加利亚。

所有非上述国家国籍的旅客不符合落地签证的要求,须通过登记公司、酒店或入境机构申请签证。

可通过棕榈岛亚特兰蒂斯酒店、阿联酋航空公司或协调您旅行和入住的旅行机构获得入境签证。 棕榈岛亚特兰蒂斯酒店为客人提供签证服务。 不属于段落 (1) 特别注意事项规定范畴且下列细则得到满足,才可由度假酒店代房客提交申请。 棕榈岛亚特兰蒂斯酒店为客人办理签证须满足下列条件。

  1. 所有申请必须基于已确认的预订。
  2. 填写所附签证申请表(每位客人需单独填写)。
  3. 须提供有效护照照片页的彩色扫描复印件,护照有效期不得低于六 (6) 个月。
  4. 护照大小彩色照片的清晰扫描件(JPG 尺寸 4.3 厘米 x 5.5 厘米,文件大小为 40 KB)。
  5. 须提供信用卡双面扫描复印件,清晰呈现签名、信用卡号和过期日期。
  6. 即使出现申请未通过或预订取消,每次申请均按入境规定收取不可退还的 500 迪拉姆签证费。
  7. 申请通过后,签证官将收取每人 5,370 迪拉姆的可退还保证金。 保证金将在签证申请人离境后退还。

欲了解更多详情并申请签证,请发送电子邮件至 reservations@atlantisthepalm.com 或致电预订中心 +971 4 4261000,亦可发传真至 +971 4 4260001

下载表单
确定

Visa Information

Visitors holding any of the following passports do not require an entry visa prior to arrival as they can obtain an entry permit on arrival, which is issued at the passport control counter: Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, GCC Countries, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, USA, Vatican City.

All nationalities excluded from the above list, are not eligible for the visa on arrival facility and must apply for a visa through the registered company, hotel or immigration.

Entry visas can be obtained through Atlantis, The Palm, Emirates Airline or the travel agent coordinating your travel and accommodation. Atlantis, The Palm offers the guest visa services. With the exception of paragraph (1) Special Attention and as long as the below conditions are met, an application can be submitted on behalf of the guest by the resort. Atlantis, The Palm requires the following for processing a guest visa.

  1. All applications MUST have a confirmed guaranteed reservation.
  2. Complete the required Visa application form attached (separate form required for each guest travelling).
  3. Provide coloured scan copy of the photo page of their valid passport with at least six (6) months validity.
  4. Clear scanned coloured passport size photograph (JPG Dimension 4.3cm x 5.5 cm, file size 40 KB)
  5. Provide scanned copy of both sides of a credit card clearly displaying signature, credit card numbers and expiry dates.
  6. A non-refundable visa charges of AED 500 per application is applicable as per immigration rules, even in the event of an unsuccessful application or if the booking is cancelled.
  7. On completion of a successful application a refundable security deposit of AED 5,370 per person is charged by visa officers. This security deposit is refunded to the applicant after departing from UAE.

For further details and to process your visa application please email or contact Reservations:+971 4 4261000, or Fax: +971 4 4260001

download travel visa application form