Contact Us

You can contact us using the form below, alternatively you can use one of the links below or directly call us to find out more.

Get in Touch

Atlantis, The Palm, Crescent Road, The Palm, Dubai, United Arab Emirates]

Email: info@atlantisthepalm.com, Telephone: +971 4 426 2000 (24 hours)

Room Reservations: Book online now | View latest Special Offers | Directions to Atlantis The Palm | Resort Map

Use this property to display a short description or any instructions, notes, or guidelines that the visitor should read when filling out the form. This will appear directly below the form name.

Contact Us

Departments Email Phone
Guest Feedback feedback@atlantisthepalm.com
Room Reservations reservations@Atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 2000
Restaurant Reservations restaurantreservations@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1166
Aquaventure Waterpark And Cabanas aquaventure@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1169
The Lost Chambers Aquarium lostchambers@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1167
Dolphin Bay Enquiries and Bookings dolphinbay@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1168
Dive Atlantis diveatlantis@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 3000
Atlantis ShuiQi Spa dxb-spa@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1020
Club Rush clubrush@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1365
Atlantis Kids Club kidsclub@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1387
Children’s Birthday Parties myparty@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1487
Meetings and events atlantisevents@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 0376
Group Sales groups@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 0399
Teambuilding teambuildingevents@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 4261471
Travel Trade Enquiries dxb-leisuresales@atlantisthepalm.com
Public Relations Public.Relations@atlantisthepalm.com

+971 4 426 0480 (9:00am — 2:00pm local time)

Atlantis Tennis Academy tennisacademy@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1433
Lost and Found lostandfound@atlantisthepalm.com

Contact Us

Guest Feedback
feedback@atlantisthepalm.com
Room Reservations
reservations@Atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 2000
Restaurant Reservations
restaurantreservations@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1166
Aquaventure Waterpark And Cabanas
aquaventure@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1169
The Lost Chambers Aquarium
lostchambers@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1167
Dolphin Bay Enquiries and Bookings
dolphinbay@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1168
Dive Atlantis
diveatlantis@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 3000
Atlantis ShuiQi Spa
dxb-spa@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1020
Club Rush
clubrush@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1365
Atlantis Kids Club
kidsclub@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1387
Children’s Birthday Parties
myparty@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1487
Meetings and events
atlantisevents@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 0376
Group Sales
groups@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 0399
Teambuilding
teambuildingevents@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 4261471
Travel Trade Enquiries
dxb-leisuresales@atlantisthepalm.com
Public Relations
Public.Relations@atlantisthepalm.com

+971 4 426 0480 (9:00am — 2:00pm local time)

Atlantis Tennis Academy
tennisacademy@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1433
Lost and Found
lostandfound@atlantisthepalm.com

You may also like 

marine and water park dolphin Adventure hero main

Dolphin Adventure

Jump into adventure and experience this magical once in a lifetime experience with some of our deep water dolphin swim only at Dolphin Bay.

Know More
Couple in Palm Beach Deluxe Guest Room Balcony

Palm Beach Deluxe Guest Room

Every Palm Beach Deluxe Guest Room enjoys awe-inspiring views of The Palm and the Dubai skyline, as well as unlimited access to Aquaventure Waterpark and much more.

Know More
ShuiQi Fitness Centre and Gym

ShuiQi Fitness Centre

Work out in style at the ShuiQi Fitness Centre, a state-of-the-art facility that is the first of its kind in Dubai.

Know More
Ok