Contact Us

You can contact us using the form below, alternatively you can use one of the links below or directly call us to find out more.

Get in Touch

Atlantis, The Palm, Crescent Road, The Palm, Dubai, United Arab Emirates]

Email: info@atlantisthepalm.com, Telephone: +971 4 426 2000 (24 hours)

Room Reservations: Book online now | View latest Special Offers | Directions to Atlantis The Palm | Resort Map

*
*
*

Contact Us

Departments Email Phone
Room Reservations reservations@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 2000
Restaurant Reservations restaurantreservations@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 2626
Aquaventure Waterpark info@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 0000
The Lost Chambers Aquarium lostchambers@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1040
Dolphin Bay Enquiries and Bookings dolphinbay@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1030
Guest Feedback feedback@atlantisthepalm.com
Lost and Found lostandfound@atlantisthepalm.com
Atlantis ShuiQi Spa dxb-spa@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1020
Atlantis Tennis Academy tennisacademy@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1433
Club Rush clubrush@atlantisthepalm.com

+971 4 426 1357

Atlantis Kids Club kidsclub@atlantisthepalm.com

+971 4 426 1387

Group Sales dxb-groups@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 0399 (9:00am - 6:00pm local time)
Meetings and events atlantisevents@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 0376
Travel Trade Enquiries dxb-leisuresales@atlantisthepalm.com
Media Relations media@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 0313 (8:00am - 5:00pm local time)
Tennis Court dxb-tennisacademy@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1433
Dive Atlantis diveatlantis@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 3000

Contact Us

Room Reservations
reservations@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 2000
Restaurant Reservations
restaurantreservations@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 2626
Aquaventure Waterpark
info@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 0000
The Lost Chambers Aquarium
lostchambers@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1040
Dolphin Bay Enquiries and Bookings
dolphinbay@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1030
Guest Feedback
feedback@atlantisthepalm.com
Lost and Found
lostandfound@atlantisthepalm.com
Atlantis ShuiQi Spa
dxb-spa@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1020
Atlantis Tennis Academy
tennisacademy@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1433
Club Rush
clubrush@atlantisthepalm.com

+971 4 426 1357

Atlantis Kids Club
kidsclub@atlantisthepalm.com

+971 4 426 1387

Group Sales
dxb-groups@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 0399 (9:00am - 6:00pm local time)
Meetings and events
atlantisevents@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 0376
Travel Trade Enquiries
dxb-leisuresales@atlantisthepalm.com
Media Relations
media@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 0313 (8:00am - 5:00pm local time)
Tennis Court
dxb-tennisacademy@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 1433
Dive Atlantis
diveatlantis@atlantisthepalm.com +971 4 426 3000

You may also like 

Atlantis Building

Atlantis Partners

Atlantis, The Palm has joined forces with many of the world’s best businesses and airlines to offer you the very best. Find out more information about our preferred partners, and the exclusive benefits they offer all our guests.

Know more
about atlantis aerial photo

About Atlantis

Atlantis is an iconic five-star Dubai hotel and resort situated at the top of The Palm, Dubai’s spectacular man-made island that has captivated the world’s imagination.

Know more
Ok