تجري معالجة البيانات...

نبذة عن دبي

أصبحت دبي إحدى وجهات العطلة الأكثر إثارةً وذلك لوقوعها في قلب الخليج العربي،  

النخلة

حول دبي

تعتبر النخلة عبارة عن مجموعة جزر، اكتمل إنشاؤها عام 2006 باستخدام الاستصلاح الأرضي. تتألف النخلة من جذع و16 ورقة نخل وجزيرة محيطة بها على شكل هلال. ترتبط باليابسة من خلال جسر طوله 300 متر، ويتصل الهلال في أعلى النخلة عن طريق نفق تحت البحر. تمتد الجزيرة على مساحة 5 كم، ويضاف لها 78 كم من الشاطئ إلى خط دبي الساحلي، موطن أتلانتس، النخلة، دبي.

برج خليفة

برج خليفة هو أطول بناء في العالم، حيث يبلغ طوله 829.8 متر ويضم 163 طابق. يقع في إعمار بوليفارد في وسط مدينة دبي، وقد بدأ إنشاؤه في يناير 2004، وتم افتتاحه رسمياً في 4 يناير 2010. يمكن شراء التذاكر لصعود أطول بناء في العالم من: tickets.atthetop.ae

حول الصورة الجوية لأتلانتس

دبي مول

دبي مول

يقع دبي مول بالقرب من برج خليفة وهو أكبر مركز تسوق في العالم. يفتح يومياً من الساعة 10 صباحاً ولغاية 10 مساءً، وإلى الساعة 12 صباحاً في أيام الخميس والجمعة والسبت. يشمل أكثر من 1200 محل للبيع، يتربع على مساحة 502,000 متر مربع، ويتضمن محلات كبرى مثل بلومبينغدالي وديبنهامز، جاليريز لافايتين ماركس، سبنسر وباريس غاليري. دبي مول هو حقاً جنة المتسوقين. أثناء زيارتك لدبي مول، تأكد ألا تفوت على نفسك رؤية نافورة دبي التي يبدأ عرضها كل 30 دقيقة من الساعة 6:00 مساء

سكي دبي

يعتبر سكي دبي صالة تزلج بارتفاع 95 متر، تضم 5 منحدرات ذات صعوبات مختلفة، بما فيها أول زلاجة داخلية كبيرة من نوعها. كما تحتوي على عربات هوائية ومدينة جليدية حيث يمكنك التمتع بالتزلج واللعب على الثلج والزلاجة أو مجرد اللعب في الثلج. تتوافر ملابس التزلج، كما يمكن التفاعل مع البطريق. توجد سكي دبي في سوق الإمارات، ويتفح لاستقبال ضيوفه بين الساعة 10 صباحاً - 11 مساءً في أيام الأرعاء، ومن الساعة 10:00 صباحاً ولغاية 12 صباحاً يوم الخميس والجمعة.

حول التزلج في دبي

دبي مارينا

حول الصورة الجوية لدبي

يتراوح طول ناطحات السحاب في مارينا دبي بين 250 وتتجاوز 400 متر أحيانا، مما يجعلها أطول خط أفق في العالم. وتشكل موطناً لليخوت الفارخة والمقاهي كما أنها تضم أطول مبنى سكني، برج الأميرة وبرج كايان الذي يعد أطول برج ملتوي في العالم. عند اكتماله، سوف يصبح أكبر مارينا، حيث يتسع لأكثر من 120,000 شخص.

سفاري الصحراء والرحلات في الكثبان الرملية

لا تكتمل أي زيارة إلى دبي دون خوض المغامرة في صحراء الشرق الأوسط القاحلة، والاستمتاع بالمأكولات العربية الأصلية وكثبان دبي الحمراء الرائعة. تقدم شركة المغامرات العربية مجموعة متنوعة من الرحلات والباقات.

حول صحراء دبي

الأسواق

سوق التوابل في دبي

إن كنت تبحث عن التجربة الجمالية العربية، ما عليك سوى زيارة هذه الأسواق التقليدية تقع في قلب المدينة، بيور دبي وديرة، وتتضمن 5 أسواق رئيسية لتثير أحاسيسك وتوقظها. ابدأ باستكشاف سوق النسيج في بور دبي قبل أن تقطع الكريك على متن العبرة مقابل 1 درهم فقط لتصل إلى الديرة وتجد سوق الذهب وسوق التوابل وسوق العطور وسوق السمك.

متحف دبي

يتيح متحف دبي لزواره فرصة التعرف عن قرب على إحدى أكثر المدن تطلعاً للمستقبل في العالم. يقع المتحف في فهيدي فورت وتم بناؤه عام 1787، ليشكل أقدم مبنى حالي في دبي. هنا حيث يمكن للزوار التعرف على آثار وتاريخ دبي. يفتح المتحف أبوابه من الساعة 8:30 صباحاً ولغاية 8:30 مساءاً من يوم السبت إلى الخميس، ومن 2:30 - 8:30 مساء في أيام الجمعة. لا تنسى وأنت هناك أن تزور المسجد الكبير المجاور مع منارته البالغ طولها 70 متراً.

متحف دبي

الفعاليات الرياضية في دبي

مضمار السباق في دبي

تعد دبي موطنا للعديد من الفعاليات الرياضية العالمية ومباريات كرة القدم والكريكيت العالمية، كما احتضنت بطولات التنس في دبي، إضافة إلى مسابقة صحراء دبي للغولف. تستضيف دبي في كل عام دبي رغبي سيفنز، كجزء من مجموعة IRB العالمية وكأس العالم لدبي، والتي أقيم خلالهما سباق الأحصنة في السبت الأخير من شهر مارس

قد ترغب أيضاً بالاطلاع على هذه المعالجات

جوائز أتلانتس

جوائز أتلانتس

منذ افتتاح أبوابه في عام 2008، حصل فندق أتلانتس على العديد من الجوائز المرموقة للمطاعم ذات المستوى العالمي والمنتجع الصحي، والضيافة التي لا مثيل لها.

اكتشف المزيد
فلسفة كيرزنر

فنادق ومنتجعات كيرزنر

على امتداد ثلاث علامات تجارية وثلاثة عشر فندقا ومنتجعا، تتعهد منتجعات كيرزنر العالمية بجعل ضيوفها سعداء أكثر مما يتخيلون.

اكتشف المزيد
مبنى أتلانتس

شركاء أتلانتس

تتعاون أتلانتس النخلة مع العديد من أفضل شركات العالم والخطوط الجوية لتتيح لزبائنها أفضل الخدمات. اعرف المزيد عن شركائنا المفضلين والميزات الحصرية التي تقدمها لضيوفنا.

اكتشف المزيد
موافق

About Dubai

Situated in the heart of the Arabian Gulf, Dubai has quickly become one of the world's most exciting holiday destinations.

The Palm

about dubai

The Palm is a man-made set of islands that finished construction in 2006 and was created using land reclamation. The Palm consists of a trunk, 16 fronds and a surrounding crescent island. It is connected to the mainland by a 300 metre bridge and the crescent is connected to the top of The Palm by a subsea tunnel. The island is 5 square kilometres, adds 78 kilometres of beach to the Dubai coastline and is home to Atlantis The Palm, Dubai.

Burj Khalifa

The Burj Khalifa is the world’s tallest building, standing 829.8 metres tall with 163 floors. Located on Emaar Boulevard in Downtown Dubai, construction began in January 2004 and it officially opened on 4 January 2010. Tickets to climb the world’s tallest building can be purchased at: tickets.atthetop.ae/eticketing/homepage.aspx

about dubai aerial shot

Dubai Mall

dubai mall

The Dubai Mall is situated next to Burj Khalifa and is the world’s largest shopping mall. It is open daily from 10am – 10pm and till 12am on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays. It has over 1,200 stores, spread over 502,000 square metres and features department stores such as Bloomingdale’s, Debenhams, Galeries Lafayette, Marks & Spencer and Paris Gallery. The Dubai Mall truly is a shopper’s paradise. While you are visiting the Dubai Mall, make sure you do not miss out on seeing The Dubai Fountain with shows every 30 minutes from 6pm.

Ski Dubai

Ski Dubai is an 85-metre-high indoor ski field, consisting of 5 slopes of varying difficulties, including the world’s first indoor black run. It features a quad chairlift and snow park, where you can enjoy skiing, snowboarding, tobogganing or just playing in the snow. Ski Clothing is provided and you can also have a penguin encounter. Ski Dubai is located in the Mall of Emirates and is open between 10am – 11pm, Sunday – Wednesday and 10am – 12am, Thursday and Friday.

about Dubai ski

Dubai Marina

About Dubai Aerial Shot

The skyscrapers in Dubai Marina range between 250 and in excess of 400 metres tall, making it the tallest skyline in the world. It is home to numerous luxury yachts, bars and cafes as well as the world’s tallest residential building, the Princess Tower and the world’s tallest twisted tower, the Cayan Tower. When complete, it will also be the world’s biggest marina, accommodating more than 120,000 people.

Desert Safari and Dune Bashing

A visit to Dubai would not be complete without adventuring across the arid Middle Eastern desert, feasting on traditional Arabic cuisine and bashing Dubai’s red sand dunes. Arabian Adventures offers a variety of tour options and packages.

about dubai desert

The Souks

about dubai the souk spices

If it is an authentic Arabic experience you are after, then a visit to these traditional marketplaces is a must. Located in the city’s original settlement, Bur Dubai and Deira, there are 5 main souks that will excite and tantalise your senses. Start off exploring the Textile Souk in Bur Dubai before crossing Dubai Creek on an Abra for only 1 dirham to Deira to find The Gold Souk, Spice Souk, Perfume Souk and Fish Souk.

Dubai Museum

The Dubai Museum provides the ultimate juxtaposition to one of the world’s most futuristic cities. It is located in the Al Fahidi Fort, built in 1787 and is the oldest existing building in Dubai. Here visitors can learn about archaeology and the history of Dubai. It is open 8:30am – 8:30pm Saturday to Thursday and 2:30 – 8:30pm on Fridays. While you are there, don’t forget to check out the neighbouring Grand Mosque with its 70 metre minaret.

dubai Musuem

Dubai Sporting Events

About Dubai Race Course

Dubai is home to a number of world class sporting events, including international cricket and football matches, the Dubai Tennis Championships and the Dubai Desert Classic golf tournament. Each year Dubai also hosts the Dubai Rugby Sevens, part of the IRB Sevens World Series and the Dubai World Cup which is the world’s richest horse race which is held annually on the last Saturday in March.

You may also like to read

about atlantis aerial photo

About Atlantis

Atlantis is an iconic five-star Dubai hotel and resort situated at the top of The Palm, Dubai’s spectacular man-made island that has captivated the world’s imagination.

Know more
Atlantis Awards

Atlantis Awards

Since opening its doors in 2008, Atlantis has won a multitude of prestigious awards for its world-class restaurants, spa, and unmatched hospitality.

Know more
Ok