正在处理...

关于迪拜

坐落于阿拉伯湾中心的迪拜已快速成为全球最刺激的度假胜地之一。

棕榈岛

棕榈岛由一群人工岛屿组成,以填海造陆的方式建造,于 2006 年竣工。棕榈岛由 1 座树干形岛屿、16 座棕榈叶形小岛和围绕四周的新月形岛屿组成。该岛通过 300 米长的桥梁与陆地相连,而新月形岛屿通过海底隧道与棕榈岛的岛面相连。该岛占地面积 5 平方公里,为迪拜海岸线延伸出 78 公里长的海滩。迪拜棕榈岛亚特兰蒂斯酒店就坐落在这座岛上。

哈利法塔

哈利法塔是全球最高建筑,高达 829.8 米,共 163 层。位于迪拜市中心的 Emaar 街,2004 年 1 月开始建设,2010 年 1 月 4 日正式开放。可在以下网站购买登顶全球最高建筑物的门票:tickets.atthetop.ae

迪拜购物中心

迪拜购物中心位于哈利法塔附近,是全球最大的购物中心。开放时间为上午 10:00 – 晚上 10:00,周四到周六一直开放到凌晨 00:00。购物中心拥有 1,200 多家门店,占地 502,000 多平方米并包含多家百货商场,如布卢明代尔百货、德本罕百货、老佛爷百货、玛莎百货和巴黎画廊。这才是购物者真正的天堂。参观迪拜购物中心时不要错过迪拜喷泉。从下午 6:00 开始,每隔 30 分钟表演一次水秀。

迪拜滑雪场

迪拜滑雪场是一座 85 米高的室内滑雪场,由 5 个不同难度的斜坡构成,其中包括世界第一条室内黑色滑道。滑雪场提供有四人缆椅,还设有冰雪乐园,您可以在这里滑雪、玩滑板和雪橇,或者就在雪地里嬉戏玩闹。滑雪场提供滑雪衣,您还可能会邂逅企鹅!迪拜滑雪场位于阿联酋购物中心,营业时间为星期日 – 星期三上午 10 点 – 晚上 11 点;星期四和星期五上午 10 点 – 凌晨 12 点。

迪拜码头

迪拜码头地带摩天大楼林立,最高超过 400 米,最低亦有 250 米,不愧为全球最高天际线。这里拥有多个豪华游艇、酒吧、咖啡厅以及全球最高的住宅建筑“公主塔"和全球最高的扭曲塔“卡延塔"。竣工之后,它还将成为世界上最大的码头,可容纳 120,000 多人。

沙漠探险和沙丘越野

如果没有冒险穿越荒芜的中东沙漠,品尝传统的阿拉伯美食,穿越迪拜的红沙丘,迪拜之旅就不算完整。阿拉伯冒险之旅有大量观光专案可供选择。

市集

如果希望感受纯正阿拉伯风情,必须去这些传统市集看看。布尔迪拜和德伊勒位于城市的原住地,拥有多达 5 个让刺激到超乎想象的市集。在布尔迪拜开启纺织市场探索之旅之后,花费 1 迪拉姆便可乘坐水上出租车便可跨越迪拜湾前往德伊勒寻找黄金市集、香料市集、香水市集和鱼类市集。

迪拜博物馆

迪拜是世界上最富未来主义的城市之一,而迪拜博物馆与之形成了鲜明对比。博物馆位于阿法迪城堡,建于 1787 年,是迪拜现存最古老的建筑。游客在此可了解到迪拜的考古遗迹和历史。博物馆周四到周六开放时间为早上 8:30 – 晚上 8:30,周五开放时间为下午 2:30 – 晚上 8:30。游览博物馆时,不要忘了参观附近的塔尖高达 70 米的大清真寺。

迪拜体育赛事

迪拜举办各种世界级体育赛事,包括国际板球大赛和足球比赛、迪拜网球锦标赛和迪拜沙漠高尔夫经典公开赛。每年迪拜将举办迪拜七人制橄榄球赛,该比赛属于世界七人榄球巡回赛的一部分;此外还将于每年三月的最后一个周六举办全球奖金最高的赛马比赛“迪拜世界杯"。

您也可能喜欢阅读

Atlantis Awards

亚特兰蒂斯奖项

自 2008 年开业以来,亚特兰蒂斯酒店的世界级餐厅、水疗中心和无与伦比的待客服务赢得了众多著名奖项。

了解更多
The Kerzner Philosophy

Kerzner 酒店与度假村

凭借 3 个品牌和 13 家酒店与度假村,Kerzner International 致力于为客人打造超乎想象的愉快体验。

了解更多
亚特兰蒂斯建筑

亚特兰蒂斯酒店合作伙伴

棕榈岛亚特兰蒂斯酒店与全球顶尖企业和航空公司联手,为您提供最出色的服务。了解有关亚特兰蒂斯酒店优先合作伙伴的更多信息,以及我们顾客所享有的专属优惠。

了解更多
确定

About Dubai

Situated in the heart of the Arabian Gulf, Dubai has quickly become one of the world's most exciting holiday destinations.

The Palm

about dubai

The Palm is a man-made set of islands that finished construction in 2006 and was created using land reclamation. The Palm consists of a trunk, 16 fronds and a surrounding crescent island. It is connected to the mainland by a 300 metre bridge and the crescent is connected to the top of The Palm by a subsea tunnel. The island is 5 square kilometres, adds 78 kilometres of beach to the Dubai coastline and is home to Atlantis The Palm, Dubai.

Burj Khalifa

The Burj Khalifa is the world’s tallest building, standing 829.8 metres tall with 163 floors. Located on Emaar Boulevard in Downtown Dubai, construction began in January 2004 and it officially opened on 4 January 2010. Tickets to climb the world’s tallest building can be purchased at: tickets.atthetop.ae/eticketing/homepage.aspx

about dubai aerial shot

Dubai Mall

dubai mall

The Dubai Mall is situated next to Burj Khalifa and is the world’s largest shopping mall. It is open daily from 10am – 10pm and till 12am on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays. It has over 1,200 stores, spread over 502,000 square metres and features department stores such as Bloomingdale’s, Debenhams, Galeries Lafayette, Marks & Spencer and Paris Gallery. The Dubai Mall truly is a shopper’s paradise. While you are visiting the Dubai Mall, make sure you do not miss out on seeing The Dubai Fountain with shows every 30 minutes from 6pm.

Ski Dubai

Ski Dubai is an 85-metre-high indoor ski field, consisting of 5 slopes of varying difficulties, including the world’s first indoor black run. It features a quad chairlift and snow park, where you can enjoy skiing, snowboarding, tobogganing or just playing in the snow. Ski Clothing is provided and you can also have a penguin encounter. Ski Dubai is located in the Mall of Emirates and is open between 10am – 11pm, Sunday – Wednesday and 10am – 12am, Thursday and Friday.

about Dubai ski

Dubai Marina

About Dubai Aerial Shot

The skyscrapers in Dubai Marina range between 250 and in excess of 400 metres tall, making it the tallest skyline in the world. It is home to numerous luxury yachts, bars and cafes as well as the world’s tallest residential building, the Princess Tower and the world’s tallest twisted tower, the Cayan Tower. When complete, it will also be the world’s biggest marina, accommodating more than 120,000 people.

Desert Safari and Dune Bashing

A visit to Dubai would not be complete without adventuring across the arid Middle Eastern desert, feasting on traditional Arabic cuisine and bashing Dubai’s red sand dunes. Arabian Adventures offers a variety of tour options and packages.

about dubai desert

The Souks

about dubai the souk spices

If it is an authentic Arabic experience you are after, then a visit to these traditional marketplaces is a must. Located in the city’s original settlement, Bur Dubai and Deira, there are 5 main souks that will excite and tantalise your senses. Start off exploring the Textile Souk in Bur Dubai before crossing Dubai Creek on an Abra for only 1 dirham to Deira to find The Gold Souk, Spice Souk, Perfume Souk and Fish Souk.

Dubai Museum

The Dubai Museum provides the ultimate juxtaposition to one of the world’s most futuristic cities. It is located in the Al Fahidi Fort, built in 1787 and is the oldest existing building in Dubai. Here visitors can learn about archaeology and the history of Dubai. It is open 8:30am – 8:30pm Saturday to Thursday and 2:30 – 8:30pm on Fridays. While you are there, don’t forget to check out the neighbouring Grand Mosque with its 70 metre minaret.

dubai Musuem

Dubai Sporting Events

About Dubai Race Course

Dubai is home to a number of world class sporting events, including international cricket and football matches, the Dubai Tennis Championships and the Dubai Desert Classic golf tournament. Each year Dubai also hosts the Dubai Rugby Sevens, part of the IRB Sevens World Series and the Dubai World Cup which is the world’s richest horse race which is held annually on the last Saturday in March.

You may also like to read

about atlantis aerial photo

About Atlantis

Atlantis is an iconic five-star Dubai hotel and resort situated at the top of The Palm, Dubai’s spectacular man-made island that has captivated the world’s imagination.

Know more
Atlantis Awards

Atlantis Awards

Since opening its doors in 2008, Atlantis has won a multitude of prestigious awards for its world-class restaurants, spa, and unmatched hospitality.

Know more
Ok