تجري معالجة البيانات...

نبذة عن أتلانتس

أتلانتس النخلة هو فندق منتجع 5 نجوم فاخر، يقع في قلب دبي، النخلة، ليشكل جزيرةً من صنع الإنسان تأسر خيار العالم بسحرها وإبداعها.

  • احجز الآن

عالم من الخيال في انتظاركم

مبنى أتلانتس

تم افتتاح أتلانتس النخلة في سبتمبر من عام 2008 ويمتد أتلانتس عبر 46 هكتارا، منها 17 هكتارا كمدينة للألعاب المائية. ويضم أتلانتس كذلك أرجاء مميزة للحياة البحرية والترفيه يمكن أن تستمتع بها كل العائلة، إضافة إلى تشكيلة من المطاعم المشهورة عالميا والفائزة بالجوائز.

حلّق بمخيلتك

منذ لحظة الوصول، ستنغمس في عالم مدهش من الخيال والمتعة والرفاهية. حيث يعد منتجع أتلانتس الشاطئي أرض الأعاجيب البحرية بقرب الشاطئ، ليمنح الأزواج والعائلات على حد سواء الاسترخاء والإثارة.

من هندسته المعمارية إلى مطاعمه التي حصدت الكثير من الجوائز ومعالمه السياحية المائية الأكثر زيارةً.

الغوص السطحي في أمبسادور لاغون

المعنى الحقيقي للإقامة الفاخرة

جناح ما تحت الماء

تم تصميم كل غرفة وجناح في أتلانتس لتغمر الضيوف براحة تامة وفخامة لا مثيل لها. مكملة مع اطلالات رائعة على المياه الزرقاء للخليج العربي أوعلى شواطئنا وعلى جزيرة النخلة وأفق سماء دبي المميز. قم بحجز الإقامة في إحدى غرف أو أجنحة الفندق التي تتضمن جناح أتلانتس تحت الماء الشهير. تخيل نفسك وأنت تستقيط على إطلالة تحبس الأنفاس للآثار العتيقة لمدينة أتلانتس الساحرة المفقودة وكائناتها البحرية.

اكتشف

مغامرات لا مثيل لها

يعد أتلانتس موطن لـ 65000 كائن بحري مميز في حوض ذا لوست تشامبرز المائي. كما أصبح بمقدورك الاقتراب والتواصل شخصياً مع الدلافين في خليج الدلافين. تعلم كيف تغوص وتسبح مع أسماك القرش في مركز غوص أتلانتس، أو عش التجربة المميزة في المدينة المائية الأولى في الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا مدينة أكوافنتشر المائية التي تمتد على مساحة 17 هكتار حيث يتوافر الكثير من المرح للعائلة بأكملها.

اكتشف
مدينة أكوافنتشر المائية

تمتع بالشمس وبالأنشطة الليلية

شاطئ ناسيمي في فترة المساء

في حال رغبت بالاسترخاء والمرج ستستمتع بما تقدمه أتلانتس من خلال ثلاثة شواطئ بيضاء متلألئة هي: شاطئ أكوافنتشر والذي يمتد لمسافة 700 متر، وكذلك شاطئ ناسيمي، الذي يعد المكان الأمثل للاستمتاع بأشعة الشمس خلال النهار، ليتحول إلى أحد النوادي الأجمل في دبي التي تقدم العروض الموسيقية العالمية على مدار أشهر السنة. أما إذا أردت قضاء أمسية رائعة مليئة بالصخب والرقص، فما عليك سوى التوجه لنادي إندالج الليلي.

مطاعم عالمية فاخرة

يعد أتلانتس وجهة الطهي الألمع في دبي من خلال 23 مطعم وبار يوفرون شتى أنواع الأطباق العالمية المميزة من أكثر من 28 مطبخاً مختلفاً. فمن خلال هذه التشكيلة الواسعة تلبي أتلانتس مختلف الأذواق؟

اكتشف
أوسيانو

استرخ واستعد شبابك

تدليك كبار الشخصيات في نادي شويكي للسبا واللياقة البدنية

إن كنت تبحث عن إيقاظ أحاسيسك أو تهدئة روحك، ما عليك سوى زيارة نادي شويكي للسبا واللياقة البدنية مع 27 غرفة معالجة ومجموعة من طرق التدليك الفاخرة والعلاجات التي يقدمها، تأكد بأنك ستجد ما يلائم احتياجاتك.

اكتشف

تسوق حتى تتعب

في أتلانتس، سوف نلبي كافة احتياجات التسوق تحت سقف واحد. اكتشف عالماً من أجود متاجر العالم في أتلانتس، والمليئة باحتياجات الإجازة وغيرها من الأمور الممتعة. تفضل بعدها إلى متجر أساطير في أتلانتس، واختر الهدايا والتذكارت المميزة من إجازتك معنا.

اكتشف
التسوق في ذا أفينيوز أتلانتس النخلة، دبي

قد ترغب أيضاً بالاطلاع على

مبنى أتلانتس

شركاء أتلانتس

تتعاون أتلانتس النخلة مع العديد من أفضل شركات العالم والخطوط الجوية لتتيح لزبائنها أفضل الخدمات. اعرف المزيد عن شركائنا المفضلين والميزات الحصرية التي تقدمها لضيوفنا.

اكتشف المزيد
جوائز أتلانتس

جوائز أتلانتس

منذ افتتاح أبوابه في عام 2008، حصل فندق أتلانتس على العديد من الجوائز المرموقة للمطاعم ذات المستوى العالمي والمنتجع الصحي، والضيافة التي لا مثيل لها.

اكتشف المزيد
فلسفة كيرزنر

فنادق ومنتجعات كيرزنر

على امتداد ثلاث علامات تجارية وثلاثة عشر فندقا ومنتجعا، تتعهد منتجعات كيرزنر العالمية بجعل ضيوفها سعداء أكثر مما يتخيلون.

اكتشف المزيد
موافق

About Atlantis

Atlantis, The Palm is a majestic 5 star luxury hotel in Dubai, and is located on The Palm, a man-made island that has captured the world’s imagination with its magnificent scale and ingenuity.

Check into Another World

Atlantis Building

Atlantis, The Palm opened in September 2008, and spans a massive 46 hectares, with 17 hectares of water park alone. Atlantis also features exciting marine and entertainment attractions that the whole family can enjoy, and a collection of world-renowned and award-winning restaurants.

Dazzle your Imagination

From the moment you arrive, you will be immersed in a dazzling world of imagination, pleasure and luxury. The Atlantis beach resort is an aquatic wonderland by the sea offering relaxation and thrills for couples and families alike.

From the hotel architecture to the award-winning restaurants and must-visit aquatic attractions.

Ambassador Snorkel

Stay In Style

Underwater Suite Hero

Each Atlantis room and suite at is designed to immerse our guests in absolute comfort and unparalleled luxury. Complete with spectacular views of the azure waters of the Arabian Sea, or across our beach and over the iconic Palm and magnificent Dubai skyline. Reside in one of the hotel’s rooms or suites which include our famous Signature Underwater Suite. Imagine waking up to a breath-taking view of the ancient ruins of the mythical lost city of Atlantis and its marine inhabitants.


Non-Stop Adventure

Atlantis is also home to 65,000 marine animals, which you’ll find in unique marine habitats at The Lost Chambers Aquarium. You can also get up close and personal with the dolphins at Dolphin Bay, learn to scuba dive and swim with sharks at the Atlantis Dive Centre, or experience the number one water park in the Middle East and Europe, Aquaventure Waterpark. Spread over 17 hectares, there is plenty of fun to be had for the whole family.

aquaventure waterpark

Soak Up the Sun & Nightlife

nasimi beach nasimi at night

If you prefer to relax in style Atlantis has three private pristine white beaches, Aquaventure Beach which runs for 700-metres, the Royal Beach which stretches over 700 metres as well as the Nasimi Beach Club. Not only is the Nasimi Beach Club a hot spot for soaking up the sun, come sundown, it turns into one of the coolest clubs in Dubai hosting international music acts over the cooler months of the year. All year around though, Dubai’s social-set dance the night away at the hotel’s nightclub, N’Dulge.

World Class Dining

Home to some of the best restaurants in Dubai, Atlantis is truly a culinary destination. We are home to over 23 restaurants, bars and lounges serving over 28 different cuisines. From family-friendly options to fine dining experiences, Atlantis has got you covered.


Relax and Rejuvenate

ShuiQi VIP Massage

If you are looking to awaken your senses or soothe your soul, then visit the invigorating ShuiQi Spa. With 27 treatment rooms and a range of deluxe massages and therapeutics on offer, you will be sure to find something to suit your needs. 


Shop Until You Drop

At Atlantis, you can find all of your shopping needs are under one roof. Discover some of the world’s finest high end boutiques in The Avenues, filled with both holiday essentials and other indulgences. Then, drop by the Legends of Atlantis store, and pick up your holiday souvenirs and mementos.

Shopping The Avenues Atlantis The Palm Dubai

You may also like to read

Atlantis Building

Atlantis Partners

Atlantis, The Palm has joined forces with many of the world’s best businesses and airlines to offer you the very best. Find out more information about our preferred partners, and the exclusive benefits they offer all our guests.

Know More
Atlantis Awards

Atlantis Awards

Since opening its doors in 2008, Atlantis has won a multitude of prestigious awards for its world-class restaurants, spa, and unmatched hospitality.

Know More
The Kerzner Philosophy

Kerzner Hotels and Resorts

Across three brands and 13 hotels and resorts, Kerzner International is committed to making its guests happy beyond their wildest imagination.

Know More